Agenda will be posted at the Administration building Friday before each meeting. The agenda is subject to change. 

VILLAGE COUNCIL MEETINGS

Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday every month at 7pm. 

Village of Richwood Administrative offices are located at: 153 North Franklin St. Richwood, Ohio 43344.

Village Solicitor

Julie Spain Esq.

jspain@richwoodohio.org

Council Members


Council President: Reddy Brown - rbrown@richwoodohio.org


Members:

George E. Showalter Jr. (Soapy)

gshowalter@richwoodohio.org


​Von Beal

vbeal@richwoodohio.org


Donald Ridgeway

dridgeway@richwoodohio.org


Patrick Morse

pmorse@richwoodohio.org


Jackie Hamilton 

jhamilton@richwoodohio.org

Fiscal Officer

Sarah Sellers

ssellers@richwoodohio.org

Zoning Inspector

Marion Bump

Admin/Police

Chief Monte R. Asher

masher@richwoodohio.org

Mayor

Honorable William S. Jerew

sjerew@richwoodohio.org

Village Officials and Departments