VILLAGE COUNCIL MEETINGS

Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday every month at 7pm. 

Village of Richwood Administrative offices are located at: 153 North Franklin St. Richwood, Ohio 43344.

Village Solicitor

Alison Boggs Esq.

aboggs@richwoodohio.org

Council Members

Council President: Jack A. Moore - jmoore@richwoodohio.org


Members:

George E. Showalter Jr. (Soapy)

gshowalter@richwoodohio.org


Von R. Beal

vbeal@richwoodohio.org


Reddy Brown

rbrown@richwoodohio.org


Donald Ridgeway

dridgeway@richwoodohio.org


Patrick Morse

pmorse@richwoodohio.org

Fiscal Officer

Timothy Goodwin

tgoodwin@richwoodohio.org

Zoning Inspector

Marion Bump

Admin/Police

Chief Monte R. Asher

masher@richwoodohio.org

Mayor

Honorable William S. Jerew

sjerew@richwoodohio.org

Village Officials and Departments